Tinryland GFC

Rathcrogue, Carlow

Tinryland GFC

Tinryland GFC

Rathcrogue, Carlow


Tinryland GFC

Rathcrogue ,
Carlow, Ireland.

Tinryland GFC

June 11 2021

Team announced

Team announced for this evenings Division 1 game with O’Hanrahans 7.30 p.m. in Deerpark

1-Ciaran Byrne                               13-Matthew O’Toole

2-Mikey Byrne                               14- Richard Whyte

3-Cathal Gaffney                           15- Ronan Curran

4-Conor Ryan                                  16- Chris Townsend

5-Niall Lowry                                  17- Brian McGrath

6-Keelan Gaffney                          18- John Paul Moore

7-Cian Nichol                                  19- Conor McGrath

8-Conor Byrne                                20- Mark Morrissey

9-Cormac Walshe                          21- Mark Lawlor

10- Diarmaid Walshe                  22- Padraig Townsend    

11-Conor Brennan                        23- Dinny Farrell

12-Peter Hennessy

top of page